Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts (Apple Music Backyard Sessions Edition)

"Plastic Hearts (Apple Music Backyard Sessions Edition)" is a musical release by Miley Cyrus on 27 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 19 song(s). You may check reviews for "Plastic Hearts (Apple Music Backyard Sessions Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Miley Cyrus by clicking the name.

Plastic Hearts (Apple Music Backyard Sessions Edition)

Miley Cyrus

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-27
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 19

  • ℗ 2020 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts (Apple Music Backyard Sessions Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 High Miley Cyrus 3:18
2 Plastic Hearts Miley Cyrus 3:22
3 Golden G String Miley Cyrus 3:53
4 Angels Like You Miley Cyrus 3:17
5 WTF Do I Know Miley Cyrus 2:51
6 Plastic Hearts Miley Cyrus 3:25
7 Angels Like You Miley Cyrus 3:16
8 Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa) Miley Cyrus 2:49
9 Gimme What I Want Miley Cyrus 2:31
10 Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol) Miley Cyrus 3:09
11 Midnight Sky Miley Cyrus 3:43
12 High Miley Cyrus 3:16
13 Hate Me Miley Cyrus 2:37
14 Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett) Miley Cyrus 3:08
15 Never Be Me Miley Cyrus 3:35
16 Golden G String Miley Cyrus 3:55
17 Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) [feat. Stevie Nicks] Miley Cyrus 3:40
18 Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Festival) Miley Cyrus 3:33
19 Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival) Miley Cyrus 4:50


  • By Motleycrue1313

    Amazing Album

    Has that 80’s rock to it!! Joan Jett, Pat Benatar, Stevie Nicks vibe. Not a weak track on this album. Amazing covers too!
  • By 🦄🐈 mileyyyyy


    This is such a GREAT album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • By Za3Gang

    Chefs Kiss

    Wow, this is “BANGERZ”
  • By pnraskin

    MILEY WINS AT EVERYTHING ! Album of the year!!!!!!

    Album of the year. I’ve listened to this 1,000+ times and am still in love. Best vocals, music, vibe, feel, look, and lyrics. She did phenomenal... this album is just the greatest album ever created from 2008 to 2020 without a doubt. The 80s vibes and everything makes it so amazing. Miley definitely is going to be attributed with changing the music industry and bringing the 80s back to the forefront. SOOOOOO GOOD. MUST BUY... and must share with everyone you know because it doesn’t get better than this


    Too good. Such good quality. Havent heard a record like this in ages! Brava
  • By smileymiley715

    Miley is coming into her own

    Soooo raw and emotional in a style that’s more relatable than just pop. Country pop rock and roll
  • By Roberts Crew

    Miley has arrived...

    She and her voice have finally connected spiritually, and it is truly something to hear. Absolute perfection. May this just be the beginning.
  • By Dyllan7903

    One of the best albums of 2020!

    I said what I said, Gimme What I Want is Grammy worthy alone!
  • By kaisha💞

    Finally she sang what she really loved

Load More

Albums & Songs From Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus Albums Miley Cyrus Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud