Slimmz - Love Life

"Love Life" is a musical release by Slimmz on 18 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Love Life" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Slimmz by clicking the name.

Love Life - EP


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 Big Thingz Entertainment
Slimmz - Love Life - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Bami Jo Slimmz 2:58
2 Only You Slimmz 3:23
3 Weekend (feat. Ycee) Slimmz 3:33
4 Crazy Slimmz 2:57
5 Kowo Wole Slimmz 3:10


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Slimmz

Slimmz Albums Slimmz Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud