Altın Gün - Yol

"Yol" is a musical release by Altın Gün on 26 Feb, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "Yol" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Altın Gün by clicking the name.


Altın Gün

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-02-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2021 Glitterbeat Records
Altın Gün - Yol


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Bahçada Yeşil Çınar Altın Gün 0:31
2 Ordunun Dereleri Altın Gün 4:34
3 Bulunur Mu Altın Gün 3:04
4 Hey Nari Altın Gün 3:12
5 Yüce Dağ Başında Altın Gün 4:18
6 Kesik Çayır Altın Gün 4:56
7 Arda Boyları Altın Gün 2:23
8 Kara Toprak Altın Gün 4:12
9 Sevda Olmasaydı Altın Gün 3:15
10 Maçka Yolları Altın Gün 3:40
11 Yekte Altın Gün 3:46
12 Esmerim Güzelim Altın Gün 2:31


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Altın Gün

Altın Gün Albums Altın Gün Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...