Miso - Metanoia

"Metanoia" is a musical release by Miso on 14 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Metanoia" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Miso by clicking the name.

Metanoia - EP


  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2020 you.will.knovv
Miso - Metanoia - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Runaway (Intro) Miso 1:29
2 Let It Go Miso 3:09
3 Evermore Miso 2:34
4 Mild Escape Miso 1:48


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Miso

Miso Albums Miso Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud