Little Mix - Confetti (Expanded Edition)

"Confetti (Expanded Edition)" is a musical release by Little Mix on 11 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 26 song(s). You may check reviews for "Confetti (Expanded Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

Confetti (Expanded Edition)

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-11
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 26

  • ℗ 2020 Under Exclusive Licence to RCA, a division of Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - Confetti (Expanded Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Break Up Song Little Mix 3:20
2 Holiday Little Mix 3:33
3 Sweet Melody Little Mix 3:33
4 Confetti Little Mix 2:47
5 Happiness Little Mix 3:17
6 Not a Pop Song Little Mix 2:59
7 Nothing But My Feelings Little Mix 2:42
8 Gloves Up Little Mix 2:47
9 A Mess (Happy 4 U) Little Mix 3:29
10 My Love Won't Let You Down Little Mix 2:54
11 Rendezvous Little Mix 2:56
12 If You Want My Love Little Mix 2:40
13 Breathe Little Mix 3:29
14 No Time For Tears Little Mix & Nathan Dawe 3:16
15 Bounce Back Little Mix 2:40
16 One I've Been Missing Little Mix 3:12
17 Break Up Song Little Mix 3:21
18 Break Up Song Little Mix 2:57
19 Break Up Song Little Mix 3:22
20 Holiday Little Mix 3:37
21 Holiday Little Mix 3:24
22 Holiday Little Mix 3:24
23 Holiday Little Mix 3:32
24 Sweet Melody Little Mix 3:30
25 Sweet Melody Little Mix 3:21
26 Sweet Melody Little Mix 3:34


  • By WHAT is Happening!!!

    Another masterpiece!!

    They are too underrated in the US it hurts so bad. Confetti is such a good album and I cant wait for what they will bring us in the future
  • By KeiraSwiftie#13


    I can’t believe Jesy left! 🎶💔
  • By izzylouna

    Jesy 🖤✨

    The jewels made another gem of an album✨ Mixers will support our girls till the end 🤍
Load More

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...