Tie Yann - 永恆和一日

"永恆和一日" is a musical release by Tie Yann on 29 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "永恆和一日" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Tie Yann by clicking the name.


Tie Yann

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 WIND MUSIC International Corporation
Tie Yann - 永恆和一日


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Voice of the Wind (feat. A prairie and the wind) Tie Yann 6:15
2 Fly Like Birds (feat. The forest and birds) Tie Yann 7:11
3 Song of Time (feat. The ocean and a flock of wild geese) Tie Yann 3:59
4 Distance Between Planets (feat. boats on a lake) Tie Yann 3:44
5 Moon of the Sea Tie Yann 4:51
6 Eternity in One Day (feat. The city and traffic) Tie Yann 4:20
7 Love and Light Tie Yann 3:01
8 Unfamiliar Yet Familiar (feat. My home at early morning) Tie Yann 4:12
9 Only Once (feat. footsteps on the street) Tie Yann 2:41
10 Good Night (feat. sounds in the bedroom of getting ready to sleep) Tie Yann 4:20


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud