Miu Chu - Seize the Day

"Seize the Day" is a musical release by Miu Chu on 30 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Seize the Day" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Miu Chu by clicking the name.

Seize the Day

Miu Chu

  • Genre: Mandopop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 2020 Kuang Hong Arts Management
Miu Chu - Seize the Day


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Step to the Future Miu Chu 3:40
2 Stubborn Miu Chu 4:25
3 The Real Me Miu Chu 4:36
4 Good Enough Miu Chu 5:15
5 Today I want Miu Chu 3:59
6 When I Miss You Miu Chu 4:44
7 Tomorrow Never Dies Miu Chu 5:07
8 Welcome to My Heart Miu Chu 5:00


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Miu Chu

Miu Chu Albums Miu Chu Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud