Lil Skies - Unbothered

"Unbothered" is a musical release by Lil Skies on 22 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Unbothered" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Skies by clicking the name.


Lil Skies

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-22
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2021 All We Got Ent. / Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company.
Lil Skies - Unbothered


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Fade Away Lil Skies 3:21
2 Take 5 Lil Skies 2:52
3 Excite Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa) Lil Skies 2:51
4 Havin My Way (feat. Lil Durk) Lil Skies 3:31
5 Ok Lil Skies 2:35
6 Dead Broke Lil Skies 2:24
7 On Sight Lil Skies 2:41
8 Think Deep Don't Sink Lil Skies 4:07
9 Red Wine & Jodeci Lil Skies 2:27
10 Locked Up Lil Skies 3:05
11 Trust Nobody Lil Skies 3:34
12 Riot Lil Skies 2:46
13 Sky High Lil Skies 3:19
14 Mhmmm Lil Skies 2:21


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Lil Skies

Lil Skies Albums Lil Skies Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud