Chunyan - 感恩的心

"感恩的心" is a musical release by Chunyan on 29 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "感恩的心" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Chunyan by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Chinese Hip-Hop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-29
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 KAO!INC.
Chunyan - 感恩的心


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 A Little Stone Chunyan 4:37
2 I'm Your Fan (feat. SMY) Chunyan 3:08
3 Papa's Car Chunyan 3:02
4 It's 2020 Chunyan 2:26
5 Deep Breath (feat. Jerry Li) Chunyan 3:05
6 Thanks Chunyan 2:20
7 Birth Day (feat. A2daC) Chunyan 3:20
8 Coco Chunyan 3:34
9 Deeply Deep Touching Chunyan 2:35
10 Proud Chunyan 3:11
11 Magic Boy (feat. ChihSiou) Chunyan 3:21
12 Feelings Chunyan 2:27


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud