NOFX - Single Album

"Single Album" is a musical release by NOFX on 26 Feb, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Single Album" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from NOFX by clicking the name.

Single Album


  • Genre: Punk
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-02-26
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2021 Fat Wreck Chords
NOFX - Single Album


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Big Drag NOFX 5:48
2 I Love You More Than I Hate Me NOFX 2:36
3 Fuck Euphemism NOFX 2:14
4 Fish in a Gun Barrel NOFX 3:35
5 Birmingham NOFX 3:34
6 Linewleum (feat. Avenged Sevenfold) NOFX 3:19
7 My Bro Cancervive Cancer NOFX 2:28
8 Grieve Soto NOFX 3:57
9 Doors and Fours NOFX 4:49
10 Your Last Resort NOFX 3:59


  • By Tyler420247


  • By luvmybigpunkrockmuscle

    It’s NOFX

    I mean it’s NOFX. It’s pretty good but just last their last album it’s just a bit all over the place with some really weird lyrics. No hate cause it’s a good album and I love NOFX.
  • By emtsd


    Boring. The same recipe they’ve been using for decades. It’s been done to death. Nothing new here at all. Plus, fat mike is a giant toolbag
  • By Semer2


    Can’t wait for the album to be fully released, I check every week for new NOFX albums and finally here. The 2 available are as fast and tight as I expect from them
  • By clamslam69

    Ultimately Devoted!!!

    Have always loved these guys and won't ditch them but I'm gonna need more angst before ya hang it up, lol! Go out on top guys!!! Some songs over the past few years are questionable!
  • By fattynofx

    Of course one can hear most songs on YouTube

    Still creating still going. Kids today could and will most likely never last one third of what this band has.
  • By soad cra-z kid

    I don't hear them

    The song says it features A7X but I don't hear M. Shadows voice.

    Not the best choice for a single

    It’s basically another version of “Linoleum”. Their last few albums have been pretty bad and are starting to become irrelevant. Hopefully this one is a better, but I have my doubts.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...