Huang Fei - 色違

"色違" is a musical release by Huang Fei on 25 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "色違" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Huang Fei by clicking the name.


Huang Fei

  • Genre: Tai-Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 Harvest International Media Co.,Ltd.
Huang Fei - 色違


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 雪咧飛 Huang Fei 4:52
2 輪袂著你 Huang Fei 4:21
3 蘭姨 Huang Fei 4:28
4 千里追 Huang Fei 4:00
5 紅帖仔 Huang Fei 4:19
6 代誌大條囉 Huang Fei 4:01
7 傷心歌廳傷心歌 Huang Fei 3:53
8 心疼驗無傷 Huang Fei 4:12
9 直直走 Huang Fei 3:23
10 無關 Huang Fei 4:32
11 色違 (Outro) Huang Fei 0:42
12 上水的輪迴 Huang Fei 4:12


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Huang Fei

Huang Fei Albums Huang Fei Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud