Elva Hsiao - Naked Truth赤裸真相

"Naked Truth赤裸真相" is a musical release by Elva Hsiao on 24 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Naked Truth赤裸真相" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Elva Hsiao by clicking the name.

Naked Truth赤裸真相

Elva Hsiao

  • Genre: Mandopop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2020 TakeOne Music
Elva Hsiao - Naked Truth赤裸真相


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Lonely 911 Elva Hsiao 3:27
2 Celebrate Everyday Elva Hsiao 4:16
3 In a Heartbeat Elva Hsiao 4:10
4 Naked Truth Elva Hsiao 3:58
5 So Good Elva Hsiao 3:04
6 Blame It on Me Elva Hsiao 3:10
7 Driving Away Elva Hsiao 3:48
8 Say the Words Elva Hsiao 4:04
9 My Little Soldier Elva Hsiao 4:24


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud