Chan Ya-Wen - 幸福過敏

"幸福過敏" is a musical release by Chan Ya-Wen on 31 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "幸福過敏" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Chan Ya-Wen by clicking the name.


Chan Ya-Wen

  • Genre: Tai-Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-31
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 Great Music Publishing Ltd.
Chan Ya-Wen - 幸福過敏


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Hometown Chan Ya-Wen 3:44
2 The Insulator of Happiness Chan Ya-Wen 3:21
3 Love Difficulty Chan Ya-Wen 3:28
4 Farewell Tokyo Chan Ya-Wen 3:23
5 Let Me Pass Chan Ya-Wen 4:34
6 Irresistible Romance Chan Ya-Wen 3:28
7 Blessing for Each Chan Ya-Wen 3:10
8 His Name Chan Ya-Wen 4:05
9 Cherish Chan Ya-Wen 3:44
10 Thirty Years of Love Songs Chan Ya-Wen 3:48


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Chan Ya-Wen

Chan Ya-Wen Albums Chan Ya-Wen Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud