Mondo Marcio - My Beautiful Bloody Break Up

"My Beautiful Bloody Break Up" is a musical release by Mondo Marcio on 15 Feb, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "My Beautiful Bloody Break Up" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Mondo Marcio by clicking the name.

My Beautiful Bloody Break Up - EP

Mondo Marcio

  • Genre: Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-02-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2021 La Mondo Records Srl distributed by The Orchard
Mondo Marcio - My Beautiful Bloody Break Up - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Goodbye kiss Mondo Marcio 4:28
2 Nel posto più freddo Mondo Marcio 3:18
3 Sigarette Mondo Marcio 3:05
4 Corona love story (feat. Rose Villain) Mondo Marcio 2:54
5 Replay Mondo Marcio 3:22
6 Bloody break up (feat. Nyv) Mondo Marcio 3:18


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Mondo Marcio

Mondo Marcio Albums Mondo Marcio Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...