Iggy Dayan - תבואות הרוח-חלק ב'

"תבואות הרוח-חלק ב'" is a musical release by Iggy Dayan on 10 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "תבואות הרוח-חלק ב'" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Iggy Dayan by clicking the name.

תבואות הרוח-חלק ב' - EP

Iggy Dayan

  • Genre: Folk-Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2021 Iggy Dayan BY PIL LTD
Iggy Dayan - תבואות הרוח-חלק ב' - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 פותח ת'לב Iggy Dayan 5:15
2 עלי שלכת Iggy Dayan 5:47
3 גלי הכל Iggy Dayan 5:25
4 עלי Iggy Dayan 5:11
5 מקום אמיתי Iggy Dayan 5:34


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...