Marz23 - Marz23 Live In Taipei

"Marz23 Live In Taipei" is a musical release by Marz23 on 22 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Marz23 Live In Taipei" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Marz23 by clicking the name.

Marz23 Live In Taipei - EP


  • Genre: Mandopop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • Under exclusive license to Warner Music Taiwan Limited., ℗ 2021 DMT Studio
Marz23 - Marz23 Live In Taipei - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Everything (feat. W.LIN) [Live Version] Marz23 4:00
2 Not A Rapper (Live Version) Marz23 3:06
3 That Kind Of Person (Live Version) Marz23 3:44
4 Break Me Down (feat. Jesse McFaddin) [Live Version] Marz23 3:28


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud