Rahmania Astrini - Adolescent

"Adolescent" is a musical release by Rahmania Astrini on 12 Feb, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Adolescent" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Rahmania Astrini by clicking the name.

Adolescent - EP

Rahmania Astrini

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-02-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2021 Warner Music Indonesia
Rahmania Astrini - Adolescent - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Runaway Rahmania Astrini 2:41
2 Finally Found You Rahmania Astrini 3:11
3 Shush Rahmania Astrini 4:24
4 Take Me Home Rahmania Astrini 3:05
5 Baby (feat. Leanne & Naara) Rahmania Astrini 3:13
6 Pretty Like You (feat. Monica Karina) Rahmania Astrini 2:44


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...