Borito - What We Have Now

"What We Have Now" is a musical release by Borito on 12 Feb, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "What We Have Now" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Borito by clicking the name.

What We Have Now


  • Genre: Indie Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-02-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2021 Yael Copeland , Shahar Levi
Borito - What We Have Now


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Song for Dawn Borito 3:05
2 Someday Borito 2:34
3 Face Borito 3:48
4 My Kind of Love Borito 4:33
5 Child Borito 3:44
6 Dani Borito 3:15
7 Nice & Slowly Borito 4:29
8 Sugar Borito 6:23
9 Arcade (Bonus Track) Borito 1:40


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...