Shuleydee - Melow Vibes

"Melow Vibes" is a musical release by Shuleydee on 19 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Melow Vibes" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Shuleydee by clicking the name.

Melow Vibes - EP


  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2021 Forever Records
Shuleydee - Melow Vibes - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Chocolate Shuleydee 3:08
2 Melow Vibes Shuleydee 3:50
3 Drippi Shuleydee 3:43
4 For You Shuleydee 3:43
5 Amen Shuleydee 3:37
6 Ayama Shuleydee 3:03


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Shuleydee

Shuleydee Albums Shuleydee Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud