Mashina - להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה (Deluxe Version)

"להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה (Deluxe Version)" is a musical release by Mashina on 02 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Mashina by clicking the name.

להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה (Deluxe Version)


  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2021 NMC United Entertainment Ltd.
Mashina - להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה Mashina 4:18
2 אני כל כך שמח Mashina 4:12
3 את לא כמו כולם Mashina 3:39
4 הוא מאמין Mashina 5:04
5 רכבות Mashina 4:06
6 מילים ועוד מילים Mashina 3:42
7 צעד מחושב Mashina 4:21
8 עכשיו את בוכה (feat. Marla Glen) Mashina 5:33
9 בן המלך Mashina 4:10
10 תחזור תחזור (feat. יוסי בנאי) Mashina 5:45
11 להתראות נעורים שלום אהבה (feat. רע מוכיח) Mashina 5:48
12 עכשיו את בוכה (feat. Marla Glen & רע מוכיח) Mashina 5:53
13 אני כל כך שמח (feat. רע מוכיח) Mashina 4:57
14 את לא כמו כולם (feat. רע מוכיח) Mashina 3:22
15 רכבות (feat. רע מוכיח) Mashina 4:39
16 תחזור תחזור (feat. יוסי בנאי & רע מוכיח) Mashina 7:24


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...