Pappy Kojo - Logos II

"Logos II" is a musical release by Pappy Kojo on 12 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Logos II" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Pappy Kojo by clicking the name.

Logos II

Pappy Kojo

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-12
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2021 Creátures
Pappy Kojo - Logos II


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Pappy Kojo 1:10
2 Yehu (feat. Medikal) Pappy Kojo 3:45
3 You Know (feat. Kojo-Cue & Lil Shaker) Pappy Kojo 2:38
4 I Be (feat. Manu Crooks) Pappy Kojo 3:11
5 Uomo (feat. Sarkodie & KiddBlack) Pappy Kojo 3:28
6 Thomas Pompoy3yaw Pappy Kojo & Busiswa 3:05
7 Green Means Go (feat. Rjz & Phyno) Pappy Kojo 2:40
8 Skit (feat. Hater) Pappy Kojo 0:44
9 Guilty Co (feat. Akan & Fameye) Pappy Kojo 3:16
10 All Day All Night (feat. Kofi Kinaata & Gyedu-Blay Ambolley) Pappy Kojo 3:00
11 Balance (feat. Joey B & Nshonamuzik) Pappy Kojo 2:48
12 Believe (feat. Sarkodie & Kwesi Arthur) Pappy Kojo 2:55
13 Tonight (feat. Adina Thembi) Pappy Kojo 3:08
14 Nampa (feat. Magnom & Kelvynboy) Pappy Kojo 3:46
15 My Heart Pappy Kojo & Kuami Eugene 3:31


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud