Bacilos - Abecedario

"Abecedario" is a musical release by Bacilos on 09 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Abecedario" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Bacilos by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Latin
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2021 Kooperativa/Bacilos LLC Dist. By Sony Music Entertainment U.S. Latin LLC
Bacilos - Abecedario


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Caraluna Bacilos & Carlos Vives 4:34
2 Tabaco y Chanel Bacilos & Morat 5:15
3 Abecedario (feat. Niuver) Bacilos 2:53
4 La Chica de Rojo Bacilos 2:38
5 Holala Bacilos 4:06
6 Espejo Bacilos 3:32
7 Suspirando Bacilos 2:41
8 Y Tú Qué Bacilos 2:44
9 Dónde Está el Amor Bacilos 3:37
10 Por Hacerme el Bueno (feat. Antonio Carmona) Bacilos 3:53


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Bacilos

Bacilos Albums Bacilos Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...