Ran Sikron - יצירות קטנות מעץ

"יצירות קטנות מעץ" is a musical release by Ran Sikron on 04 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 3 song(s). You may check reviews for "יצירות קטנות מעץ" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ran Sikron by clicking the name.

יצירות קטנות מעץ - Single

Ran Sikron

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 3

  • ℗ 2021 2048493 Records DK
Ran Sikron - יצירות קטנות מעץ - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 לוכד החלומות Ran Sikron 3:20
2 הנגר Ran Sikron 3:28
3 מאדים Ran Sikron 2:56


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...