Zara Larsson - Poster Girl

"Poster Girl" is a musical release by Zara Larsson on 04 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Poster Girl" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Zara Larsson by clicking the name.

Poster Girl

Zara Larsson

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-04
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • β„— 2021 Record Company TEN, under exclusive rights to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Zara Larsson - Poster Girl


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Love Me Land Zara Larsson 2:40
2 Talk About Love (feat. Young Thug) Zara Larsson 3:19
3 Need Someone Zara Larsson 2:57
4 Right Here Zara Larsson 3:46
5 WOW Zara Larsson 2:59
6 Poster Girl Zara Larsson 2:57
7 I Need Love Zara Larsson 3:02
8 Look What You've Done Zara Larsson 3:01
9 Ruin My Life Zara Larsson 3:10
10 Stick With You Zara Larsson 2:59
11 FFF Zara Larsson 3:32
12 What Happens Here Zara Larsson 3:19


  • By #thefoxgirl


    This music will β€œ make you drop, drop, drop.”.
  • By fdaxt

    Really good

    She is amazing there’s just something about her voice
  • By MacLoverPro9

    One of her best works.

    Can't stop listening to this album. The catchy beat of FFF and the longing for love in Love me land is a great addition to any fan of Zara Larsson. If you enjoy the other work she does, you will enjoy this album too.
  • By the lit πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Love this album

    Thx Zara for this awesome album for 2021 it’s πŸ”₯ love that you teamed up whith young thug for talk about love. My personall favorite is fff that falling for a freind is legit thank you 😊
  • By KeiraSwiftie#13

    This is good

    I actually like this
Load More

Albums & Songs From Zara Larsson

Zara Larsson Albums Zara Larsson Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...