EXTRALISCIO - È bello perdersi

"È bello perdersi" is a musical release by EXTRALISCIO on 06 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "È bello perdersi" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from EXTRALISCIO by clicking the name.

È bello perdersi


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2021 Betty Wrong Edizioni Musicali
EXTRALISCIO - È bello perdersi


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 La nave sul monte EXTRALISCIO 4:17
2 La ballerina sinuosa EXTRALISCIO 5:24
3 Capelli blu EXTRALISCIO 3:41
4 Marisa e temporale EXTRALISCIO 5:35
5 È bello perdersi EXTRALISCIO 3:25
6 Valzer d'Africa EXTRALISCIO 4:55
7 Odiarsi EXTRALISCIO 4:17
8 Amarsi come una regina EXTRALISCIO 4:18
9 Ninna nonna nanna EXTRALISCIO 4:59
10 Bianca luce nera (feat. Davide Toffolo) EXTRALISCIO 3:23


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...