Ermal Meta - Tribù Urbana

"Tribù Urbana" is a musical release by Ermal Meta on 12 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Tribù Urbana" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ermal Meta by clicking the name.

Tribù Urbana

Ermal Meta

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2021 Tetoyoshi Music Italia, Curci Edizioni, distributed by Sony Music Entertainment Italy S.p.A.
Ermal Meta - Tribù Urbana


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Uno Ermal Meta 3:38
2 Stelle cadenti Ermal Meta 3:34
3 Un milione di cose da dirti Ermal Meta 3:31
4 Il destino universale Ermal Meta 3:57
5 Nina e Sara Ermal Meta 4:25
6 No Satisfaction Ermal Meta 2:54
7 Non bastano le mani Ermal Meta 3:30
8 Un altro sole Ermal Meta 4:08
9 Gli invisibili Ermal Meta 3:30
10 Vita da fenomeni Ermal Meta 3:05
11 Un po' di pace Ermal Meta 4:19


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ermal Meta

Ermal Meta Albums Ermal Meta Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...