Mary Gu - хорошее и плохое

"хорошее и плохое" is a musical release by Mary Gu on 01 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "хорошее и плохое" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Mary Gu by clicking the name.

хорошее и плохое - EP

Mary Gu

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2021 Warner Music Russia
Mary Gu - хорошее и плохое - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Косички Mary Gu 2:28
2 Вечеринки Mary Gu 3:05
3 Не влюбляйся Mary Gu 2:53
4 Она читает Бродского Mary Gu 2:02
5 Виселица Mary Gu 2:37


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...