Jasmin Moallem - Live at Succulent Sessions

"Live at Succulent Sessions" is a musical release by Jasmin Moallem on 01 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Live at Succulent Sessions" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Jasmin Moallem by clicking the name.

Live at Succulent Sessions - EP

Jasmin Moallem

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2021 Jasmin Moallem/Yahalom Records
Jasmin Moallem - Live at Succulent Sessions - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 ככה עדיף לי Jasmin Moallem 3:14
2 כמה מתוק Jasmin Moallem 3:25
3 אריה Jasmin Moallem 3:47
4 מסיבה Jasmin Moallem 3:43


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Jasmin Moallem

Jasmin Moallem Albums Jasmin Moallem Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...