Bugo - Bugatti Cristian

"Bugatti Cristian" is a musical release by Bugo on 05 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Bugatti Cristian" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Bugo by clicking the name.

Bugatti Cristian


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • â„— A Columbia release (P) 2021 Tetoyoshi Music Italia
Bugo - Bugatti Cristian


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 E invece si Bugo 3:50
2 Come mi pare Bugo 3:20
3 Meglio (feat. Pinguini Tattici Nucleari) Bugo 3:28
4 Quando impazzirò Bugo 3:24
5 Come si fa Bugo 3:25
6 Mi manca (feat. Ermal Meta) Bugo 4:07
7 Al paese Bugo 3:35
8 Stupido eh? Bugo 6:11
9 Videogame Bugo 3:22
10 Sincero (feat. Morgan) Bugo 3:41
11 Che ci vuole Bugo 3:53
12 Fuori dal mondo Bugo 3:56
13 Un alieno Bugo 3:22
14 O che cosa Bugo 4:09


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...