Afgan - Wallflower

"Wallflower" is a musical release by Afgan on 09 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Wallflower" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Afgan by clicking the name.



  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2021 Trinity Optima Production / EMPIRE
Afgan - Wallflower


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 M.I.A (feat. Jackson Wang) Afgan 2:58
2 if i don't have your love Afgan 2:47
3 don't forget about you Afgan 3:06
4 touch me Afgan 2:59
5 hurt me like you Afgan 2:56
6 say i'm sorry Afgan 2:55
7 like i do Afgan 2:29
8 bad Afgan 3:04
9 easy Afgan 3:15
10 alone with you Afgan 3:45


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Afgan

Afgan Albums Afgan Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...