Drake - Scary Hours 2

"Scary Hours 2" is a musical release by Drake on 05 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 3 song(s). You may check reviews for "Scary Hours 2" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Drake by clicking the name.

Scary Hours 2


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-05
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 3

  • ℗ 2021 OVO
Drake - Scary Hours 2


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 What’s Next Drake 2:58
2 Wants and Needs (feat. Lil Baby) Drake 3:12
3 Lemon Pepper Freestyle (feat. Rick Ross) Drake 6:23


  • By prettyboyashtun


  • By Mjölnir787


  • By Maurice2u

    Order These

    Lemon Pepper 👌🏽
  • By JT7722

    Love the song wants and needs!🔥🔥🔥🔥

    Love this EP it was great!
  • By allmydarrens13


    301 review
  • By DJ NOLSKi


    He has done it again!! All 🔥🔥 wowwww!!
  • By José Manzo


    It all sounds the same now a days!
  • By Nick2002


    Drake is the most monotone rapper, if you want to call him that. He sold that soul to get on top, his voice is nauseating and stays the same in every single song.
  • By Alire803

    Drake Drake

    Legit as always
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...