Trigno - diciannove

"diciannove" is a musical release by Trigno on 19 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "diciannove" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Trigno by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • ℗ 2021 Hokuto Empire - Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment Italy S.p.A.
Trigno - diciannove


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Filo di nylon Trigno 2:08
2 Attorno Trigno 2:48
3 Bimbo Trigno 2:29
4 Non ci vede nessuno Trigno 3:12
5 Sorrisi Trigno 2:37
6 Sparano parole Trigno 2:39
7 Diciannove Trigno 1:50


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Trigno

Trigno Albums Trigno Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...