Bastille - Roots Of ReOrchestrated

"Roots Of ReOrchestrated" is a musical release by Bastille on 19 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Roots Of ReOrchestrated" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Bastille by clicking the name.

Roots Of ReOrchestrated - EP


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • An EMI / Virgin Records release; This Compilation ℗ 2021 Virgin Records Limited
Bastille - Roots Of ReOrchestrated - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Million Pieces (feat. The Chamber Orchestra of London) Bastille 4:43
2 Another Place (feat. The Chamber Orchestra of London) Bastille 4:17
3 Glory Bastille 4:43
4 Things We Lost In The Fire Bastille 4:01
5 Icarus Bastille 3:14
6 Good Grief Bastille 3:31


  • By lj101303


    Not what we were waiting for but it’s totally worth it. Soooooo good.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...