Paul McCartney - McCartney III Imagined

"McCartney III Imagined" is a musical release by Paul McCartney on 16 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "McCartney III Imagined" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paul McCartney by clicking the name.

McCartney III Imagined

Paul McCartney

  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • Capitol Records; ℗ 2021 MPL Communications Ltd, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
Paul McCartney - McCartney III Imagined


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Find My Way Paul McCartney & Beck 4:53
2 The Kiss Of Venus Paul McCartney & Dominic Fike 2:23
3 Pretty Boys Paul McCartney & Khruangbin 5:48
4 Women And Wives Paul McCartney & St. Vincent 3:00
5 Deep Down Paul McCartney & Blood Orange 4:24
6 Seize The Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) Paul McCartney 3:29
7 Slidin' Paul McCartney & EOB 2:39
8 Long Tailed Winter Bird Paul McCartney & Damon Albarn 4:10
9 Lavatory Lil Paul McCartney & Joshua Homme 2:53
10 When Winter Comes Paul McCartney 2:21
11 Deep Deep Feeling Paul McCartney & 3D RDN 11:23


  • By bezz17

    Being totally Honest!!!

    This is BRUTAL !!!!! Hard to Listen too , Get rid of all the electroic bull and GET BACK to the real McCartney!!!!!!
  • By Mac Badger


    I think its great, forget about the haters!
  • By SUFI


  • By cznrhy


    Please stop recording. You have nothing to contribute.
  • By mhughes57


    I don't even have the words to say how much I don't like this!!! Just awful.........This electronic sound makes my heart hurt........I miss the real Paul!
  • By hammer2325

    Bloody awful!

    Terrible stuff, horrific!
  • By jkrogegen

    It's all beginning

    Yes it's good for me
  • By theman2020

    Thank you, Paul.

    I’ll stay focused on my favorite. “When Winter Comes” does it for me. Somehow it makes reflecting on these last 13 months a bit sweeter. Thank you, Paul.
  • By Jsonjo

    Its alright

    Musicianship is great and the mix of genres is entertaining. Hearing his aged voice is kind of sad
Load More

Albums & Songs From Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Albums Paul McCartney Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...