24kGoldn - El Dorado

"El Dorado" is a musical release by 24kGoldn on 24 Mar, 2021. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "El Dorado" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from 24kGoldn by clicking the name.

El Dorado


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-24
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • β„— 2021 Records Label, LLC / Columbia
24kGoldn - El Dorado


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Top 24kGoldn 3:16
2 Company (feat. Future) 24kGoldn 3:33
3 Love Or Lust 24kGoldn 2:56
4 Outta Pocket 24kGoldn 2:26
5 Coco (feat. DaBaby) 24kGoldn 2:22
6 Butterflies 24kGoldn 3:40
7 Breath Away 24kGoldn 2:51
8 Yellow Lights 24kGoldn 2:26
9 3, 2, 1 24kGoldn 2:11
10 Empty (feat. Swae Lee) 24kGoldn 2:43
11 Cut It Off 24kGoldn 2:34
12 Don't Sleep 24kGoldn 3:27
13 Mood (feat. iann dior) 24kGoldn 2:20


  • By merm@!dg!rl456

    π’œπ“Œπ‘’π“ˆπ‘œπ“‚π‘’ 𝐼 π“π‘œπ“‹π‘’ 𝒾𝓉

    𝐼𝓉 π’Ύπ“ˆ π“‚π“Ž π’»π’Άπ“‹π‘œπ“‡π’Ύπ“‰π‘’ π’Άπ“π’·π“Šπ“‚ 𝑒𝓋𝑒𝓇
  • By Bean Sack Frankie


    Absolutely AMAZING
Load More

Albums & Songs From 24kGoldn

24kGoldn Albums 24kGoldn Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...