Jinan - Recovery

"Recovery" is a musical release by Jinan on 09 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Recovery" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Jinan by clicking the name.

Recovery - EP


  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2021 6ix Records
Jinan - Recovery - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Save Me Jinan 2:28
2 Let Em Go Jinan 2:43
3 Recovery Jinan 2:43
4 My Vibe Jinan 2:36
5 Girls Night Out Jinan 3:03
6 Champagne Showers Jinan 2:35


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...