Pepe Aguilar - Desde la Azotea - Fase II

"Desde la Azotea - Fase II" is a musical release by Pepe Aguilar on 09 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Desde la Azotea - Fase II" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Pepe Aguilar by clicking the name.

Desde la Azotea - Fase II

Pepe Aguilar

  • Genre: Latin
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 2021 Equinoccio Records
Pepe Aguilar - Desde la Azotea - Fase II


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Tu Sangre en Mí Cuerpo (feat. Ángela Aguilar) Pepe Aguilar 4:02
2 Magic Pepe Aguilar & Ángela Aguilar 4:20
3 Por Mujeres Como Tú Pepe Aguilar 4:09
4 Personal Jesús Pepe Aguilar & Leonardo Aguilar 3:34
5 Just Breathe Pepe Aguilar 3:33
6 Así Es la Vida (feat. Reyli Barba) Pepe Aguilar 5:12
7 Mi Bombón (feat. Margarita la Diosa de la Cumbia) Pepe Aguilar 4:01
8 Prometiste (feat. Ángela Aguilar, La Marisoul & Melissa) Pepe Aguilar 4:08


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Pepe Aguilar

Pepe Aguilar Albums Pepe Aguilar Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...