Neto Peña - Crónicas De Un Corazón Roto

"Crónicas De Un Corazón Roto" is a musical release by Neto Peña on 03 Jun, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Crónicas De Un Corazón Roto" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Neto Peña by clicking the name.

Crónicas De Un Corazón Roto

Neto Peña

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-06-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2021 Rap Trap Records / Alzada Corp
Neto Peña - Crónicas De Un Corazón Roto


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Capítulo I. El Principio Neto Peña 0:29
2 Sonríes Como Nadie Neto Peña 3:16
3 Nuestro Silencio Neto Peña & Leonel García 3:20
4 Quítate La Ropa Neto Peña & Danny Felix 3:20
5 Capítulo II. La Pelea Neto Peña 0:24
6 Tóxica Neto Peña & Big Soto 3:27
7 A Toda Velocidad Neto Peña & Yoss Bones 3:25
8 No Aguanto Neto Peña & Nanpa Básico 3:27
9 Capítulo III. La Despedida Neto Peña 1:00
10 Sería Un Placer Remix Neto Peña, Adán Golden Ganga & McKlopedia 3:54


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...