Opick - Wahai Pemilik Jiwa

"Wahai Pemilik Jiwa" is a musical release by Opick on 08 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Wahai Pemilik Jiwa" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Opick by clicking the name.

Wahai Pemilik Jiwa - EP


  • Genre: Indonesian Religious
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2021 Forte Records
Opick - Wahai Pemilik Jiwa - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Sang Cahaya Kehidupan (Sholawat) Opick 4:58
2 Wahai Pemilik Jiwa Opick 4:19
3 Indahnya Ramadhan Opick 3:45
4 TanpaMu Opick 4:52
5 Allahu Ya Karim Opick 4:58
6 Jangan Tangisi Opick 5:52


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Opick

Opick Albums Opick Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...