Miguel - Art Dealer Chic 4

"Art Dealer Chic 4" is a musical release by Miguel on 09 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Art Dealer Chic 4" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Miguel by clicking the name.

Art Dealer Chic 4 - EP


  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2021 ByStorm Entertainment and RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Miguel - Art Dealer Chic 4 - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Funeral Miguel 2:14
2 Triangle Love Miguel 4:13
3 Thinking Out Loud Miguel 3:10
4 So I Lie Miguel 3:57


  • By iDazzler


    So glad he’s back. I love the way he blends genres to make an ecliptic collection of music. Like a sonic painting, the colors all blending beautifully to make a cohesive artistic statement.
  • By Hoochinator

    Never disappoints

    Miguel has been delivering beautiful music consistently for over a decades. Love these songs!
  • By vister72


  • By ArcanVm


    Bland boring
  • By Eddie Rain


    Ready for the album thinking out loud is that joint off this too
  • By Rob Bza

    Another great addition

    I love how Miguel always keeps evolving as an artist exploring new sounds. Can’t wait to see what’s next
  • By stonerrr11111


    I like this song
Load More

Albums & Songs From Miguel

Miguel Albums Miguel Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...