Sokratis Malamas - Ta Sketa: Markos Vamvakaris

"Ta Sketa: Markos Vamvakaris" is a musical release by Sokratis Malamas on 05 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Ta Sketa: Markos Vamvakaris" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Sokratis Malamas by clicking the name.

Ta Sketa: Markos Vamvakaris - EP

Sokratis Malamas

  • Genre: Europe
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2021 Sokratis Malamas
Sokratis Malamas - Ta Sketa: Markos Vamvakaris - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ta Sketa: Osoi Exoune Polla Lefta Sokratis Malamas 3:21
2 Ta Sketa: Plimmira Petros Malamas 2:50
3 Ta Sketa: Psila Ti Xtizeis Ti Folia (feat. Manolis Pappos) Sokratis Malamas 3:32
4 Ta Sketa: Nostimo Trelo Mikro Mou Sokratis Malamas 3:04


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Sokratis Malamas

Sokratis Malamas Albums Sokratis Malamas Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...