Dudy Oris - Dudy Oris X Krishna Balagita

"Dudy Oris X Krishna Balagita" is a musical release by Dudy Oris on 05 Apr, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Dudy Oris X Krishna Balagita" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dudy Oris by clicking the name.

Dudy Oris X Krishna Balagita - EP

Dudy Oris

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-04-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2021 SABS
Dudy Oris - Dudy Oris X Krishna Balagita - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Laksana Surgaku Dudy Oris 3:38
2 Kisah Galau Dudy Oris 4:10
3 Rindukan Senyumanmu (feat. Risky Dilaga) Dudy Oris 3:44
4 Ku Harus Dudy Oris 4:19
5 Sesungguhnya Aku Dudy Oris 4:12


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...