Ara Dinkjian - An Armenian In America

"An Armenian In America" is a musical release by Ara Dinkjian on 02 Nov, 2006. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "An Armenian In America" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ara Dinkjian by clicking the name.

An Armenian In America

Ara Dinkjian

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2006-11-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2006 Krikor Music
Ara Dinkjian - An Armenian In America


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Meeting My Past Ara Dinkjian 4:49
2 His Master's Heart Ara Dinkjian 6:56
3 Slide Dance Ara Dinkjian 5:59
4 Even If You Leave Ara Dinkjian 4:16
5 Kef Life Ara Dinkjian 4:54
6 I Sinkin' Ara Dinkjian 3:29
7 The Invisible Lover Ara Dinkjian 8:38
8 Anna Tol' Ya Ara Dinkjian 4:36
9 Offering Ara Dinkjian 3:32
10 Variations On Hope Ara Dinkjian 3:47
11 The Long Goodbye Ara Dinkjian 6:43
12 Dele Yaman Ara Dinkjian 2:40


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ara Dinkjian

Ara Dinkjian Albums Ara Dinkjian Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud