Nas - It Was Written

"It Was Written" is a musical release by Nas on 01 Jul, 1996. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "It Was Written" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Nas by clicking the name.

It Was Written


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 1996-07-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 1996 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Nas - It Was Written


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Album Intro Nas 2:24
2 The Message Nas 3:54
3 Street Dreams Nas 4:39
4 I Gave You Power Nas 3:52
5 Watch Dem Niggas Nas 4:04
6 Take It In Blood Nas 4:48
7 Nas Is Coming Nas 5:41
8 Affirmative Action Nas 4:19
9 The Set Up Nas 4:01
10 Black Girl Lost Nas 4:22
11 Suspect Nas 4:12
12 Shootouts Nas 3:46
13 Live Nigga Rap Nas 3:45
14 If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) [feat. Lauryn Hill] Nas 4:42


  • By Christianista


    F xxDirt t
  • By Ryanopo


    Lyrical genius
  • By CartoomMan46

    When Nas went commercial

    Illmatic is a much better album than this.
  • By Private,AppleId


    appleId:Loved IT Good Music 4Iphone Mix
  • By Kananzzazza


    Hip hop bible
  • By varkk


    The true hip hop
  • By xzagx


    XXxxrzex was Ed zucchini’sx c xox xxyzd yucavvsyxrcg z z tr
  • By Prince Alexander

    Best Sophomore

    It Was Written is the best sophomore album ever by any rapper. Only nas could follow up an album like illmatic with something like this. Classic !
  • By Arjg143

    5 star

    Nas is the best!
Load More

Albums & Songs From Nas

Nas Albums Nas Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud