Boney M. - Christmas With Boney M.

"Christmas With Boney M." is a musical release by Boney M. on 19 Nov, 2007. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 19 song(s). You may check reviews for "Christmas With Boney M." in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Boney M. by clicking the name.

Christmas With Boney M.

Boney M.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2007-11-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 19

  • ℗ 2007 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Boney M. - Christmas With Boney M.


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord Boney M. 5:10
2 When a Child Is Born Boney M. 3:19
3 White Christmas Boney M. 3:22
4 Feliz Navidad Boney M. 2:21
5 Jingle Bells Boney M. 3:28
6 Zion's Daughter Boney M. 3:48
7 Darkness Is Falling Boney M. 3:00
8 Hark the Herald Angel Sing Boney M. 3:03
9 Little Drummer Boy Boney M. 4:21
10 The First Noël Boney M. 3:03
11 Oh Christmas Tree Boney M. 2:54
12 I'll Be Home for Christmas Boney M. 3:44
13 Oh Come All Ye Faithful Boney M. 3:41
14 Petit Papa Noël Boney M. 1:41
15 Winter Fairy-Tale Boney M. 2:59
16 Joy to the World Boney M. 2:33
17 Auld Lang Syne Boney M. 2:34
18 Christmas Medley Boney M. 7:51
19 Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord Boney M. 4:46


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud