Paul Play - Hitsville

"Hitsville" is a musical release by Paul Play on 27 Aug, 2007. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Hitsville" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paul Play by clicking the name.


Paul Play

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2007-08-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2005 Playground Entertainment
Paul Play - Hitsville


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Angel of My Life Paul Play 4:57
2 You and Me Paul Play 3:56
3 Nobody But She Paul Play 4:46
4 Crazy Paul Play 3:11
5 Forever Paul Play 5:13
6 Playground Anthem Paul Play 3:47
7 Crying In the Rain Paul Play 4:40
8 Angel of My Life (Reggaeton Remix) Paul Play 5:01
9 Forever (Club Remix) Paul Play 5:10


  • By AJ4tnk

    Now This Is Naija R&B/Soul

    This album wasn't among my tops when it firdt came out, but when my sister bought it in UNILAG, it grew on me some much that Angel of My Life is my 5th fave song of all. please but it and you won't be dissapointed.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Paul Play

Paul Play Albums Paul Play Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud