The Notorious B.I.G. - Notorious (Music from and Inspired By the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Version]

"Notorious (Music from and Inspired By the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Version]" is a musical release by The Notorious B.I.G. on 13 Jan, 2009. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 22 song(s). You may check reviews for "Notorious (Music from and Inspired By the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Version]" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from The Notorious B.I.G. by clicking the name.

Notorious (Music from and Inspired By the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Version]

The Notorious B.I.G.

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-01-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 22

  • ℗ 2009 Bad Boy Records LLC. Manufactured and Distributed by Atlantic Recording Corporation, A Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.
The Notorious B.I.G. - Notorious (Music from and Inspired By the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Version]


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Notorious Thugs The Notorious B.I.G. 6:05
2 Hypnotize The Notorious B.I.G. 3:49
3 Notorious B.I.G. (feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy) The Notorious B.I.G. 3:12
4 Juicy The Notorious B.I.G. 5:01
5 Party and Bulls**t The Notorious B.I.G. 3:37
6 Warning The Notorious B.I.G. 3:38
7 One More Chance / Stay With Me (Remix) The Notorious B.I.G. 4:28
8 Brooklyn Go Hard (feat. Santogold) JAY-Z 3:58
9 Letter to B.I.G. (feat. Faith Evans) Jadakiss 4:00
10 Kick In the Door The Notorious B.I.G. 3:34
11 What's Beef? The Notorious B.I.G. 5:12
12 The World Is Filled... (feat. Too Short & Puff Daddy) The Notorious B.I.G. 4:54
13 One More Chance / The Legacy (Remix) [feat. CJ Wallace & Faith Evans] The Notorious B.I.G. 4:30
14 The Notrorious Theme (Score) The Notorious B.I.G. 2:06
15 Microphone Murderer (Demo) The Notorious B.I.G. 2:04
16 Guaranteed Raw (Demo) The Notorious B.I.G. 3:41
17 Love No Ho (Demo) The Notorious B.I.G. 3:55
18 Hold Ya Head (feat. Bob Marley) The Notorious B.I.G. 3:20
19 Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Mase & Puff Daddy) The Notorious B.I.G. 5:47
20 Nasty Girl (feat. P. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge & Avery Storm) The Notorious B.I.G. 4:59
21 One More Chance The Notorious B.I.G. 4:16
22 Spit Your Game (feat. Twista, Krazy Bone, 8 Ball, MJG & Swizz Beats) The Notorious B.I.G. 4:29


  • By Ball.life24

    Why is it alblum only?

    I just wanna bump Brooklyn we go hard
  • By joshuashow


    Rip biggie
  • By Severian14


    So it's 2016 now and "Brooklyn Go Hard" is (still) one of the greatest songs of JAY's career. But it's turned into something of a rarity because people can't just buy the song. They have to buy the album. Well, "Brooklyn Go Hard" is the best thing that came one of the entire project (the film about Biggie, the soundtrack, all of it), and iTunes should sell it as a single track.
  • By Daniel_Nash

    Brooklyn Go Hard

    I Just Want To Buy Jay-Z's Brooklyn Go Hard.
  • By Kfhmfjddsdgfhdu

    Album Only? SERIOUSLY.

    The one song I come here for, Brooklyn Go Hard, is album only. This is the only song not on any other of his albums and it have to buy this whole album to get it? I am extremely disappointed.
  • By Laxer43


  • By Izzat Hamideh

    So stupid

    I'm not gonna pay 17 dollars for just one Jay Z song when I already have all these Biggie songs. And you wonder why some people illegally download music.

    Brooklyn Brooklyn Brooklyn

    I want Brooklyn Go Hard but you kno it's "album only"
  • By GonzalesAj


    All I want is Brooklyn go hard!!!
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud