Kylie Minogue - Let's Get to It

"Let's Get to It" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 14 Oct, 1991. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Let's Get to It" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Let's Get to It

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 1991-10-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 1991 KDB PTY Limited under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.
Kylie Minogue - Let's Get to It


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Word Is Out Kylie Minogue 3:36
2 Give Me Just a Little More Time Kylie Minogue 3:08
3 Too Much of a Good Thing Kylie Minogue 4:24
4 Finer Feelings Kylie Minogue 3:54
5 If You Were With Me Now Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington 3:11
6 Let's Get to It Kylie Minogue 4:49
7 Right Here, Right Now Kylie Minogue 3:52
8 Live and Learn Kylie Minogue 3:15
9 No World Without You Kylie Minogue 2:46
10 I Guess I Like It Like That Kylie Minogue 6:00


  • By chriscarey


    Still one of my go to albums love every track
  • By Monsula

    A Kylie Gem

    Of all of Kylie's releases, this was the most difficult for me to get into. It has nothing to do with the genre, as I appreciate late 80's and early 90's R&B, but the first few times I listened to it, I just didn't recognize any strong standout moments. Even the singles from it never thrilled me much (Finer Feelings being an exception), however, after a few more extended listens, songs started getting stuck in my head, and became irresistible to me. I definitely think this is an underrated classic. Word is out is a great song, as well as Right Here, Right Now (my personal favorite). Anyway, If you gave this album a try and didn't care for it, I just suggest giving it a few more listens and hopefully it will grow on you the same way it did for me.
  • By jumpstudios


    "Let's get to it" was Kylie's final studio album for PWL records and it is for many fans a polarizing one. This was the follow up album to Kylie's brilliant "rhythm of love" release and one which finds her clearly all over the place stylistically. The album explores American hip hop ("word is out"), classic ballads ("if you were with me now" "finer feelings"), UK styled techno rave ("i guess I like it like that") and stock aitken waterman's trademark Hi-NRG pop ("Right here, right now). When viewed in context of Kylie's career its easy to understand why the album is so adventurous. At this point in Kylie's career she was starting to co-wrote her own songs, wanting to try out new sounds and start to take control of her career. Musically this album sounds dated. It has all the rhythmic r'n'b sounds of the early 90s, the whistles and keyboards of the 90's rave scene and the 80s drumbeats of PWL. But its not a bad album, in fact it's actually quite a fun pop album, the only real dud being Kylie's cover of "give me just a little more time". "Right here, right now" could rank up there with the best of her dance-pop tracks and "No world without you" is classic torch song in the finest sense. The album isn't cohesive but it's definitely enjoyable.
  • By pcxo

    Not all that bad...

    This is a little more mature compared to the bubble gum pop from her previous records. I am not familiar with a lot of stuff of hers that never got released in the US hadn't realized this existed. I think her cover of Give me just a little more time is the best on here. I guess I like it like that is another good one. The dance sound on here is upbeat and polished.
  • By GQS428

    Not Again ! ! ! !

    Once again I was a little disappointed in Kylie. She tried to do a little 90's pop/r&b type of thing, but the way she did it din't do her any justice for this album. Sorry Kylie I rated this one about 3 stars. Gary....
  • By Cael Jones

    Let's get to it, right away...

    Without any shame, I'd have to say this is probably my favorite album from Kylie's SAW era, seeing as I rarely skip any of the songs when I listen to it. Like Body Language and Impossible Princess princess before, many "fans" have issues with the quality of tracks released on this album. It's not the same as Kylie, Enjoy Yourself, or Rhythm of Love. If it were, this album would be a repetitive bore with nothing new or interesting on it. True, not everything on this release will be what is expected, but it's well worth the listen, and not given the credit it so deserves. Recommendations: Too Much of a Good Thing, Let's Get To It, Finer Feelings, Live and Learn, & Word Is Out. If you're really daring, go for all ten!
  • By Bluechicki


    I've been waiting years for USA iTunes to finally catch up with the rest of the global. Kylie made so many albums that weren't released in america.Thank you iTunes.
  • By CaFo

    A strange little jem from Kylie!

    This album is strange cause doesn't follow the dance-pop of all the previous Kylie album, has a more rhytmic sound which reminds me to the 80's & early 90's R&B! Though any song sounds familiar for me but "Give Me Just A Little More Time", some good songs are "Word Is Out" which is so sticky, "Finer Feelings" which I heard before on the "Showgirl Homecoming Tour" Live album, and "I Guess I Like It Like That", which is very danceable!
  • By DarienEndy

    * * * Oh please "Give Me Just A Little More Kylie!" * * *

    . . . Because it's 'Too Much of a Good Thing'. Kylie's Fourth album and her last before going onto work with Deconstruction records. The album was considered more "serious" compared to three previous bubbly albums. This albums gave Kylie the chance to show us the more mature, sensual side of Kyle's passion for performing. 'Finer Feelings' was performed by Kylie during her Showgirl Homecoming Tour but prior to that tour, she performed "I Guess I Like It Like That" only in Showgirl. Since this album never had an official release in the US, it sold only 200,000 copies in the UK alone. Although this album does not offer allot of personal favorites, it was well received by critics at the time due to her already immense popularity.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...