Dawud Wharnsby - The Poets and the Prophet

"The Poets and the Prophet" is a musical release by Dawud Wharnsby on 29 Apr, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Poets and the Prophet" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dawud Wharnsby by clicking the name.

The Poets and the Prophet

Dawud Wharnsby

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-04-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2006 Enter Into Peace
Dawud Wharnsby - The Poets and the Prophet


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 You Are the Only One (feat. Bill Kocher) Dawud Wharnsby 3:43
2 Everyday Dawud Wharnsby 3:43
3 The Prophet Dawud Wharnsby 2:51
4 Love Strong (feat. Bill Kocher) Dawud Wharnsby 5:05
5 Midnight (feat. Stephen Fearing) Dawud Wharnsby 3:28
6 Block (feat. Irshad Khan) Dawud Wharnsby 3:29
7 The Poets Dawud Wharnsby 4:13
8 Vacuous Waxing (feat. Bill Kocher & Stephen Fearing) Dawud Wharnsby 3:28
9 Prophet for Profit Dawud Wharnsby 3:48
10 Follow (feat. Stephen Fearing) Dawud Wharnsby 3:38


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Dawud Wharnsby

Dawud Wharnsby Albums Dawud Wharnsby Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud