The Wonder Kids & Kay Dekalb Smith - 30 More Bible Songs & Stories (Featuring Kay Dekalb Smith)

"30 More Bible Songs & Stories (Featuring Kay Dekalb Smith)" is a musical release by The Wonder Kids & Kay Dekalb Smith on 15 May, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 60 song(s). You may check reviews for "30 More Bible Songs & Stories (Featuring Kay Dekalb Smith)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from The Wonder Kids & Kay Dekalb Smith by clicking the name.

30 More Bible Songs & Stories (Featuring Kay Dekalb Smith)

The Wonder Kids & Kay Dekalb Smith

  • Genre: Children's Music
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-05-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 60

  • ℗ 2007 Wonder Kids
The Wonder Kids & Kay Dekalb Smith - 30 More Bible Songs & Stories (Featuring Kay Dekalb Smith)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Let the Little Children Come to Me (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:28
2 Jesus Loves the Little Children Wonder Kids 1:49
3 Baby Moses (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:51
4 He's Got the Whole World In His Hands Wonder Kids 1:17
5 Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 1:20
6 My God Is So Big Wonder Kids 1:12
7 David and Goliath (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 1:06
8 Only a Boy Named David Wonder Kids 1:31
9 She Gave All She Had (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:49
10 Silver and Gold Wonder Kids 1:39
11 An Important Lesson (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:18
12 The Golden Rule (Do to Others) Wonder Kids 2:30
13 Jesus Taught Us How to Pray (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:33
14 The Lord's Prayer Wonder Kids 1:56
15 Noah Builds a Boat (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:39
16 Who Built the Ark Wonder Kids 3:21
17 Zacchaeus (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 1:06
18 Zacchaeus Was a Wee Little Man Wonder Kids 1:41
19 Israel Enters the Promised Land (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:29
20 When the Saints Go Marching In Wonder Kids 1:24
21 Manna from Heaven (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:37
22 Count Your Blessings Wonder Kids 1:54
23 Rahab and the Two Spies (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:40
24 I'm In the Lord's Army Wonder Kids 1:57
25 John 3:16 (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:17
26 If You're Saved and You Know It Wonder Kids 1:48
27 Parable of the Net (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:37
28 I Will Make You Fishers of Men (Come Follow) Wonder Kids 1:59
29 Jonah (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:31
30 Jonah's Song Wonder Kids 2:18
31 Jesus and the Mustard Seed (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:32
32 Mustard Seed Faith Wonder Kids 2:17
33 Jesus Washes Peter's Feet (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:45
34 O How I Love Jesus Wonder Kids 2:57
35 The Good Shepherd (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:26
36 The Lord Is My Shepherd Wonder Kids 2:29
37 Peter, John, and the Beggar (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:41
38 Walking With Jesus Wonder Kids 1:36
39 Animals On Noah's Ark (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:25
40 A to Z With Noah Wonder Kids 1:31
41 Jesus Taught from a Boat (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:15
42 Michael Row the Boat Ashore Wonder Kids 1:14
43 The Lost Sheep (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:46
44 For God So Loved the World (John 3:16) Wonder Kids 1:28
45 Palm Sunday (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:27
46 Praise Him, Praise Him Wonder Kids 1:21
47 Adam and Eve Disobey (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 1:15
48 Be Careful Little Eyes What You See Wonder Kids 1:46
49 God Hears Our Prayers (Story) Kay Dekalb Smith 0:21
50 Ask, Seek, and Knock Wonder Kids 2:51


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud